What happens when I move a message from Campaign to Messages or vice versa?

Moving a message from Campaign to Messages will automatically turn off sending of that message. You will need to manually re-enable sending.

Moving a message from Messages to Campaign will turn off sending and move the message to the lowest priority. You should then choose the appropriate priority for the message and enable sending to include it in the Campaign series.